Kontaktliste - NUR FÜR ORGANISATORISCHE ZWECKE !

Leitung

 

Jan Silberstorff

20359 Hamburg

 

jan.silberstorff@team-taiji.de

 

Jan Leminsky

22605 Hamburg

 

jan.leminsky@team-taiji.de

 

Chen Ziqiang

 

Chenjiagou

 

Herbert Arndt

 

herrbernie@rocketmail.com

 

Support

 

Detlef Gerhardt

30559 Hannover

 

detlef.gerhardt@kabelmail.de

 

 

Carolin Melcher

Dortmund

 

info@qigong-taichi-dortmund.com

 

Mitglieder

 

Vera-Dorothea Neumann

24782 Büdelsdorf

 

vera-dorothea@freenet.de

 

 

Xi Jonas

21629 Neu Wulmstorf

 

hannaxi@me.com

 

Dennis Nosnitsin

22175 Hamburg

 

nosnitsin@yahoo.com

 

 

Toby O. Rink

76187 Karlsruhe

 

toby.rink@me.com

 

 

Andreas Schmidt

74939 Zuzenhausen

 

andreas@heilpraxis-schmidt.eu

 

Imrich Tomko

07318 Saalfeld

 

itomko@hotmail.com

 

Constantin Canaza Chambi

22589 Hamburg

 

concacha@hotmail.de

 

Clara Ehlers

22609 Hamburg

 

clara-ehlers@t-online.de

 

Jean-Luc Leminsky

22457 Hamburg

 

jean-luc@leminsky.net

 

Karsten Nix

17033 Neubrandenburg

Karsten.Nix@rethra.de

 

Sascha Nikolskyy

Bonn

onikolskyy@gmail.com