Kontaktliste - NUR FÜR ORGANISATORISCHE ZWECKE !

Leitung

 

Jan Silberstorff

20359 Hamburg

 

jan.silberstorff@team-taiji.de

 

Jan Leminsky

22605 Hamburg

 

jan.leminsky@team-taiji.de

 

Chen Ziqiang

 

Chenjiagou

 

Herbert Arndt

 

herrbernie@rocketmail.com

 

Support

 

Carolin Melcher

Dortmund

 

info@qigong-taichi-dortmund.com

 

Mitglieder

Ausgetreten sind per 31.12.2020:  Dennis, Jean-Luc, Andreas S.

 

Vera-Dorothea Neumann

24782 Büdelsdorf

 

vera-dorothea@freenet.de

 

Kai Flagge

26548 Norderney

 

flagge@gmx.net

Tilo Kramer

97082 Würzburg

 

tkramer13@web.de

 

Andreas Schmidt

74939 Zuzenhausen

 

andreas@heilpraxis-schmidt.eu

 

Imrich Tomko

07318 Saalfeld

 

itomko@hotmail.com

 

Constantin Canaza Chambi

22589 Hamburg

 

concacha@hotmail.de

 

Karsten Nix

17033 Neubrandenburg

Karsten.Nix@rethra.de

Ali-Rheza Djassemi
25899 Nibüll ali@djassemi.de

Doris Krüger

13407 Berlin

d.krueger81@yahoo.de

 

Sascha Nikolskyy

Bonn

onikolskyy@gmail.com

 

Holger Kreutzkamp

50739 Köln

 

Holger.kreutzkamp@wuway.de

Marianne Albrecht

50733 Köln

 

Marianne.albrecht@wuway.de

Frank Messerschmidt

50937 Köln 

 

frank.messerschmidt@gmx.de

Jan-Hauke Lapp

26180 Rastede

 

haukee@gmx.net

Andreas Backhaus

32816 Schieder-Schwalenberg

 

PASSIV - Fördermitglied